Kiss Daniel: Singer shares 20 songs tracklist for upcoming album, 'No Bad Songz''

Kiss Daniel has shared the tracklist containing 20 songs ahead of the release of his second album, ''No Bad Songz''.

Kiss Daniel's next album, ''No Bad Songz'' will contain 20 songs according to the tracklist unveiled earlier today, August 22.

Ahead of the release of his sophomore album scheduled for next month, singer Kiss Daniel aka Kizz Daniel has given more insight into what to expect from the project with the release of the tracklist.

Taking to his Twitter page, the singer posted, ''Class resumes… 2018. nbsthealbum


The album will contain 20 songs, which surprisingly doesn't feature some of his previously released singles like 'For You' featuring Wizkid, or the hit song, 4dayz.

There is also no hint of any collaboration on the project, which is the first under his independent imprint, Flyboy Inc.

The album will be his second body of work following the release of his debut album, New Era in 2016.

Kizz Daniel has enjoyed a stellar year despite the legal battle with former label, G Worldwide, with very impressive features on songs like DJ Spinall's 'Baba' and DJ Neptune's 'Wait'.

Kiss Daniel releases artwork and title of next album


Kiss Daniel, aka Kizz Daniel has unveiled the art cover and title to his upcoming sophomore album, which will be called, ''No Bad Songz''.

The art-cover sees Kiss Daniel burning the midnight lamp, as he writes his lyrics while images representing a demon and an angel take to his sides whispering voices into his ears.

The attention-demanding album art was designed by celebrity photographer and graphic artist Amazing Klef

Leave a Response